UPAF Contact

Université Populaire Africaine en Suisse (https://upaf.ch/)
Maison des Associations, Rue des Savoises 15 CH-1205 Genève +41 (0) 22 800 14 84 / +41 (0) 79 754 54 85
UPAF Contact

UPAF Recherche sur notre site

Upaf
-------
-------
-------
-------
-------
Show EventsEmailPrint

Formations - Archive

Formations

À venir

   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
Monday 03.05.2021, 18:00 h - Monday 10.05.2021, 20:30 h - - - Formations
Tuesday 20.04.2021, 18:00 h - Tuesday 27.04.2021, 20:30 h - - - Formations
Tuesday 02.03.2021, 18:30 h - Tuesday 09.03.2021, 20:30 h - - - Formations
Saturday 30.01.2021, 10:00 h - 16:00 h - - - Formations
Tuesday 29.09.2020, 18:00 h - Thursday 08.10.2020, 20:30 h - - - Formations
Monday 09.03.2020, 14:00 h - 17:30 h Geneve - - Formations
Saturday 16.11.2019, 09:30 h Maison des Associations Genève GE Formations
Saturday 02.11.2019, 09:00 h Maison des Associations Genève GE Formations
Tuesday 24.09.2019, 09:00 h - 16:45 h - - - Formations
Saturday 24.08.2019, 09:30 h - 16:30 h - - - Formations